Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Perhaps the biggest testament to Dr. Grover’s skill and compassion is his patients’ satisfaction with their treatment and results. Please read what some of Dr. Grover’s patients had to say about their cosmetic surgery experience…


RealSelf


RealPatientRatings


DocScores

Read more reviews on DocScores


5 5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
,

“My entire experience with Dr. Grover was impeccable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2015

My entire experience with Dr. Grover was impeccable. The post-surgery care was by far the best I have ever received…My augmentation was the best investment that I’ve ever made!!!

by

“Miracle”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2015

Words could never express my feelings & gratitude for the “miracle” that you have performed on me. I knew from the moment I had my first visit that I was in good hands…You are a master in your profession, a miracle worker and a wonderful man! Thank you very much.

by

“Extremely positive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2015

My experience with liposuction by Dr. Grover was an extremely positive one. My thighs were nicely shaped and I had a flat stomach for the first time in my life! After a week or so of slight bruising, there were no scars or marks left over from the surgery…Dr. Grover himself is so caring and gentle…I would not recommend anyone other than Dr. Grover for plastic surgery. I have received so many compliments and have a great body because of him! I encourage anyone who is considering liposuction to do it because it truly has a positive impact on not just your body but also boosts your self confidence and makes you feel really good about yourself!

by

“Dr. Grover made me feel very confident”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2015

I interviewed many doctors over a 2-year period about a facelift…My first meeting with Dr. Grover made me feel very confident. I liked his approach, his suggestions and his candor about what to expect…He cared that I felt confident, comfortable and clear with him and what he was going to do. More importantly, my facelift was a huge success. I look exactly as I hoped to and my recovery was quick and trouble-free. I would go to Dr. Grover again in a heartbeat.

by

“Respectful physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2015

I could never thank Dr. Grover enough for what he has done for me and given me. He has given me the perfect shape that I have always wanted and a beautiful, hard, flat, stomach that so many people dream of having…I have had two children, and I thought that after pregnancy my breasts and stomach would never look the same. I was right. Thanks to Dr. Grover my breasts and stomach look better than they have ever looked before. Dr. Grover has given me a type of self confidence that I had never had before. I have never met such a kind, caring, respectful physician/surgeon who is not only a perfectionist, he believes in the natural look. Thanks Dr. Grover!

by

“You changed my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2015

I am enjoying being a woman every day. You are a great doctor. Thank you. You changed my life…

by

“Very satisfied with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Grover and his staff. I feel I received excellent care and the entire staff is outstanding!…I am nothing but amazed and very satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend the practice to others and look forward to coming back to you in the future.

by

“My fantastic results far exceeded my expectations!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2015

I am a 45-year-old mother of two teenagers… Over the course of ten years, I consulted with approximately fifteen different plastic surgeons, all of whom were highly recommended with years of experience; many of them very well known…After meeting Dr. Grover, I knew that I had finally found the right surgeon, and I scheduled my surgery after a ten-year wait!…The surgery and recovery were a breeze; easy and relatively painless…Most important of all, my results were absolutely amazing! Dr. Grover had told me that I would be very happy; however, my fantastic results far exceeded my expectations! Two weeks post-surgery, when my dressing, tape and stitches were removed, my husband took his first thorough glimpse. He told me that I now had the breasts of an 18-year-old! I was, and I continue to be astounded by the dramatic and improved difference this surgery has made. I am also thrilled to say that I have barely a hint of any scarring. I accredit these outstanding results to the precision and skill of Dr. Grover. His before, during and after care procedures are thorough and unsurpassed. I just smile and thank myself everyday for making the decision to have this surgery and for selecting Dr. Grover.

by

“I made the right decision”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2015

Just a little token of my appreciation for working wonders on my tummy and for your patience…I made the right decision in choosing you.

by

“Qualified plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

Dr. Grover is a qualified plastic surgeon and he is the best in making you feel at ease.I highly recommended Doctor Grover.

by

“I was highly satisfied “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

I was highly satisfied with all areas of my surgical experience. Dr.Grover is confident in his ability to deliver the intended results and rightfully so. He was clear as to what to expect based on your personal body type and if you are expecting unrealistic results. I could not have been happier with my experience and results. I never took the idea of surgery lightly and was put at ease with Dr. Grover!

by

“Truly phenomenal surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

Dr. Grover’s attention to detail and professionalism really impressed me. He was extremely personal and informative throughout the whole process. He is a truly phenomenal surgeon. I would go back to him, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to get aesthetic plastic surgery.

by

“Miracle worker”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

Dr. Grover and his staff are always so kind and reassuring throughout the process of preparing for surgery. Any worry that I thought I had was quickly settled. And on the day of my surgery the nurses and staff at the surgery center couldn’t have been better! Their expertise and experience was more than evident. And Dr. Grover’s work speaks for himself….in the tons of pictures and testimonials and now in my own personal body transformation. He truly is a miracle worker.

by

“The result is gorgeous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

Dr Grover did a job far more amazing than I even anticipated. The result is gorgeous and I am so happy.

by

“Perfectionist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

Dr. Grover is a perfectionist, his work shows this.

by

“it was a reasonable wait time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

My first consultation my wait time was approximately 3 hours (I left and came back after asking the receptionist). My husband had to miss it because he couldn’t stay away from work that long. There was another time I had about an hour wait but other than those two times it was a reasonable wait time.

by

“Beautiful results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

Beautiful results, could not be more satisfied. I recommend Dr. Grover to everyone. The doctor and his staff are phenomenal.

by

“I love my boobs!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2012

I love my boobs! Dr Grover did an awesome job!

by


 

Cards and letters from patients – Click on images to view full-size

testimonial1-thumbtestimonial2-thumb


Click to watch these Video Patient Testimonials!


RealSelf Reviews

Ask Dr. Grover at his Real Self profile page